Board of Directors – Meetings

The Illinois Animal Control Association’s Board of Directors meets quarterly each year. Meetings include a business portion, committee reports, and an open forum discussion. Any member is welcome to attend and participate. Please notify the Secretary at illinoisacainfo@gmail.com if you plan to join us.

Meetings are held at the McLean County Farm Bureau unless otherwise noted
2242 Westgate Drive
Bloomington, IL  61705

  • 2/14/20
  • 5/8/20
  • 9/11/20
  • 11/13/20

Directors


Bill StoughElected  President

DeputyDogg@aol.com

Madison County Animal Control

618-692-1700 | 618-659-0390


Quentin Johnson, Vice President

QJohnson@aurora.il.org

City of Aurora Animal Control

630-327-1833 | 630-256-3639 (fax)


Courtney Randle, Secretary

crandle@lakecountyil.gov

Lake County Animal Care and Control

847-377-4700 | 847-984-5696 (fax)


Ryan Sanders, Treasurer

rsanders@peoriacounty.org

Peoria County Animal Protection Services

309-672-2440 | 309-686-3705 (fax)


Joanne Aul

aulj@naperville.il.us

Naperville Animal Control

630-305-5996


Mamadou Diakhate

mamadou.diakhate.org

Chicago Animal Care and Control

312-747-1384 |312-747-1409 (fax)


Dr. Barbara Hanek

Barbara.hanek@dupageco.org

DuPage County Animal Services

630-407-2800 | 630-407-2801 (fax)


Vince Harris

vince.harris@ctitech.com

Christian County Animal Control

217-824-5433


Dr. Maryellen Howell

MGHowell@mchenrycountyil.gov

McHenry County Animal Control

815-459-6222 | 815-334-4682 (fax)


Stephanie Joos

sjoos@co.champaign.il.us

Champaign County Animal Control

217-384-3798 | 217-384-1238 (fax)


Greg Largent

gregl@co.sangamon.il.us

Sangamon County Animal Control

217-535-3065 | 217-535-3067 (fax)


Becky Spencer

respencer@peoriacounty.org

Peoria County Animal Protection Services

309-672-2440 | 309-686-3705 (fax)


Jennifer Stacy

jstacy@wincoil.us

Winnebago County Animal Services

815-319-4100


Tom Wake

tom.wake@cookcountyil.gov

Cook County Animal and Rabies Control

708-974-6140


Advisory Board

Lauren Malmberg

lmgurt@aol.com

309.303.8636


Buzie Bertagnolli, Lobbyist

buzieb@hotmail.com


Julie Boudreau

zzjulszz@gmail.com