Board of Directors – Meetings

 

Board of Director Meetings

The Illinois Animal Control Association’s Board of Directors meets quarterly each year.  Meetings include a business portion, committee reports, and an Open Forum discussion period.  Any member is welcome to attend and participate.  Please notify the Secretary at illinoisacainfo@gmail.com if you plan to join us.

Meetings are held at the McLean County Farm Bureau building,  2242 Westgate Drive, Bloomington, IL  61705 unless otherwise noted.

2018

  • February 23, 2018 – McLean County Farm Bureau
  • May 11, 2018  –  McLean County Farm Bureau
  • August 10, 2018 –  McLean County Farm Bureau –
  • November 9, 2018  – Central Illinois Regional Airport, 3201 Cira Dr.,  Bloomington, IL 61704

 

Directors


Julie BoudreauElected  President

jboudreau@k3county.net

Kankakee County Animal Control

815-937-2949 | 815-936-4641 (fax)


Quentin Johnson, Vice President

QJohnson@aurora.il.org

City of Aurora Animal Control

630-256-3630|630-256-3639(fax)


Courtney Randle, Secretary

crandle@lakecountyil.gov

Lake County Animal Care and Control

847-377-4700 | 847-984-5696 (fax)


Stephanie Joos, Treasurer

sjoos@co.champaign.il.us

Champaign County Animal Control

217-384-3798 | 217-384-1238 (fax)


Joanne Aul

aulj@naperville.il.us

Naperville Animal Control

630-305-5996 |


Mamadou Diakhate

mamadou.diakhate.org

Chicago Animal Care and Control

312-747-1384 |312-747-1409 (fax)


Dr. Barbara Hanek

Barbara.hanek@dupageco.org

DuPage County Animal Services

630-407-2800 | 630-407-2801 (fax)


Tom Hardyman

thardyman@livingstoncountyil.gov

Livingston County Animal Control

815-842-8021 |


Dr. Maryellen Howell

mghowell@co.mchenry.il.us

McHenry County Animal Control

815-459-6222 | 815-334-4682 (fax)


Greg Largent

gregl@co.sangamon.il.us

Sangamon County Animal Control

217-535-3065 | 217-535-3067 (fax)


Ryan Sanders

rsanders@tazewell.com

Tazewell County Animal Control

309-925-3370|309-925-3633 (fax)


Jennifer Stacy

jstacy@wincoil.us

Winnebago County Animal Services

815-319-4100


Bill Stough

deputydogg@aol.com

Madison County Animal Control

618-692-1700 | 618-659-0390 (fax)


Advisory Board

Lauren Malmberg

lmgurt@aol.com

309.303.8636


Buzie Bertagnolli, Lobbyist

buzieb@hotmail.com