Board of Directors – Meetings

8Meetings

Board of Director Meetings

The Illinois Animal Control Association’s Board of Directors meets quarterly each year.  Meetings include a business portion, committee reports, and an Open Forum discussion period.  Any member is welcome to attend and participate.  Please notify the Secretary at illinoisacainfo@gmail.com if you plan to join us.

Meetings are held at the McLean County Farm Bureau building,  2242 Westgate Drive, Bloomington, IL  61705 unless otherwise noted.

2018

  • February 23, 2018 – McLean County Farm Bureau
  • May 11, 2018  –  McLean County Farm Bureau
  • August 10, 2018 –  McLean County Farm Bureau
  • November 9, 2018  – Central Illinois Regional Airport, 3201 Cira Dr.,  Bloomington, IL 61704

 

Directors

Buzie Bertagnolli, Elected President

buzieb@hotmail.com

Macoupin County Animal Control

217-854-4024 | 217-854-6861 (fax)


Julie Boudreau, Vice President

jboudreau@k3county.net

Kankakee County Animal Control

815-937-2949 | 815-936-4641 (fax)


Courtney Randle, Secretary

crandle@lakecountyil.gov

Lake County Animal Care and Control

847-377-4700 | 847-984-5696 (fax)


Stephanie Joos, Treasurer

sjoos@co.champaign.il.us

Champaign County Animal Control

217-384-3798 | 217-384-1238 (fax)


Dr. Donna Alexander

donna.alexander@cookcountyil.gov

Cook County Animal Control

708-974-6140 | 708-974-6046 (fax)


Mamadou Diakhate

mamadou.diakhate.org

Chicago Animal Care and Control

312-747-1384 |312-747-1409 (fax)


Bridgette Domenighini

bdomenighini@peoriacounty.org

Peoria County Animal Protection Services

309-672-2440 | 309-686-3705 (fax)


Quentin Johnson

QJohnson@aurora.il.org

City of Aurora Animal Control

630-256-3630|630-256-3639(fax)


Greg Largent

gregl@co.sangamon.il.us

Sangamon County Animal Control

217-535-3065 | 217-535-3067 (fax)


Ryan Sanders

rsanders@tazewell.com

Tazewell County Animal Control

309-925-3370|309-925-3633 (fax)


Jennifer Stacy

jstacy@wincoil.us

Winnebago County Animal Services

815-319-4100


Bill Stough

deputydogg@aol.com

Madison County Animal Control

618-692-1700 | 618-659-0390 (fax)


Marshell Thomson

marshell.thomson@mcleancountyil.gov

McLean County Animal Control

309-888-5060 | 309-888-5760 (fax)


Roger Underwood

undie@comcast.net

Knox County Animal Control

309-345-3735 | 309-345-3724 (fax)

Advisory Board

Lauren Malmberg

lmgurt@aol.com

309.303.8636